THE TEAM

Artistic Director


Lionel Meunier

lionel.meunier@voxluminis.com

General Director


Tomas Bisschop

tomas@voxluminis.com

COMMUNICATION

Florian Purser
florian@voxluminis.com

ARTISTIC ASSISTANT

Joke De Ketelaere
joke@voxluminis.com

freelance
DRAMATURGE

Isaline Claeys
isaline@voxluminis.com

freelance

 

ADMINISTRATION

Florian Purser
administration@voxluminis.com

PRODUCTION manager

Jan Kullmann
jan@voxluminis.com

freelance

*tourplanning USA
*tourplanning icw Freiburger Barockorchester

 

PRODUCTION manager

Andreas Heyerick
andreas@voxluminis.com


ADMINISTRATION

Board of Directors
Laetitia d’Ursel, president (ad interim)
Charles Adriaenssen
Veerle De Laet
Emile Meunier
Lionel Meunier
Eric Ovyn
HEAD OFFICE

Musica Luminis asbl/vzw
Rue de l’épargne 29
1000 Brussels, Belgium
VAT No. : 0810.405.009
tomas@voxluminis.com
tel: +32(0)498126623

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Musica Luminis asbl/vzw
Fond de Malonne, 127
5020 Malonne, Belgium
VAT No. : 0810.405.009
administration@voxluminis.com
tel: +32(0)81451048


INTERNATIONAL BOOKING

GENERAL BOOKING
Vox Luminis

contact: Tomas Bisschop
tomas@voxluminis.com

ASIA & OCEANIA
SPAIN
iMusica

contact: Enrique Rubio
erubio@e-imusica.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

AUDITIONS

Vox Luminis regularly holds auditions for singers. Keep an eye on this page for more information.

For any extra questions please contact auditions@voxluminis.com

copyright 2021 - created by M&n