THE TEAM

Artistic Direction

Lionel Meunier
lionel.meunier@voxluminis.com

General Direction

Tomas Bisschop
tomas@voxluminis.com

PRODUCTION

Jan Kullmann
jan@voxluminis.com

ADMINISTRATION

Olivier Berten
administration@voxluminis.com

Dramaturgy

Isaline Claeys
isaline@voxluminis.com

Communication & administration

Bart Vande Voorde
bart@voxluminis.com


ADMINISTRATION

Board of Directors
Charles Adriaenssen, president
Emile Meunier
Eric Ovyn
Lionel Meunier
Rosita Moeyersoons
HEAD OFFICE

Musica Luminis asbl/vzw
Rue de l’épargne 29
1000 Brussels, Belgium
VAT No. : 0810.405.009
tomas@voxluminis.com
tel: +32(0)498126623

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Musica Luminis asbl/vzw
Fond de Malonne, 127
5020 Malonne, Belgium
VAT No. : 0810.405.009
administration@voxluminis.com
tel: +32(0)81451048


INTERNATIONAL BOOKING

GENERAL BOOKING
Vox Luminis

contact: Tomas Bisschop
tomas@voxluminis.com

ASIA & OCEANIA
ITALY
SPAIN
iMusica

contact: Enrique Rubio
erubio@e-imusica.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

AUDITIONS

For more information on joining Vox Luminis, please contact:
auditions@voxluminis.com


Stay informed with our newsletter

copyright 2021 - created by M&n