THE TEAM

Communication & administration

Bart Vande Voorde
bart@voxluminis.com

Dramaturge


Isaline Claeys

isaline@voxluminis.com

ADMINISTRATION manager

Olivier Berten
administration@voxluminis.com

General Director


Tomas Bisschop

tomas@voxluminis.com

Artistic Director


Lionel Meunier

lionel.meunier@voxluminis.com

PRODUCTION manager

Jan Kullmann
jan@voxluminis.com


ADMINISTRATION

Board of Directors
Charles Adriaenssen, president
Emile Meunier
Eric Ovyn
Lionel Meunier
Rosita Moeyersoons
HEAD OFFICE

Musica Luminis asbl/vzw
Rue de l’épargne 29
1000 Brussels, Belgium
VAT No. : 0810.405.009
tomas@voxluminis.com
tel: +32(0)498126623

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Musica Luminis asbl/vzw
Fond de Malonne, 127
5020 Malonne, Belgium
VAT No. : 0810.405.009
administration@voxluminis.com
tel: +32(0)81451048


INTERNATIONAL BOOKING

GENERAL BOOKING
Vox Luminis

contact: Tomas Bisschop
tomas@voxluminis.com

ASIA & OCEANIA
SPAIN
iMusica

contact: Enrique Rubio
erubio@e-imusica.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

AUDITIONS

Vox Luminis is holding auditions for singers on 19, 20 and 21 October 2021 in Malonne, Belgium. The auditions are open to singers of all voice types living in Europe with previous experience in ensemble singing.

If you would like to apply, please send a CV (in pdf format) and a recent recording (preferably a link – soundcloud/youtube) to auditions@voxluminis.com

Please include the following details:
Name, address, voice type, date of birth, preference of date for the audition.

Applications should be sent before the 15th of September 2021.

A preliminary selection will be made after listening to all the recordings, and selected singers will be invited to the live auditions. We will contact every applicant personally with the result of this selection at the latest on the 1st of October.

For any extra questions please contact auditions@voxluminis.com

copyright 2021 - created by M&n