THE TEAM

DRAMATURGE

Isaline Claeys
isaline@voxluminis.com

freelance

 

COMMUNICATION

Florian Purser
florian@voxluminis.com

Directeur artistique

Lionel Meunier
lionel.meunier@voxluminis.com

ASSISTANTE ARTISTIQUE

Joke De Ketelaere
joke@voxluminis.com

freelance
responsable de PRODUCTION

Andreas Heyerick
andreas@voxluminis.com

responsable de PRODUCTION

Jan Kullmann
jan@voxluminis.com

freelance
*tournées aux Etats-Unis
*tournées avec le Freiburger Barockorchester

ADMINISTRATION

Florian Purser
administration@voxluminis.com

Directeur général


Tomas Bisschop

tomas@voxluminis.com


ADMINISTRATION

Conseil d’administration
Laetitia d’Ursel, présidente
Charles Adriaenssen
Veerle De Laet
Emile Meunier
Lionel Meunier
Eric Ovyn
SIEGE SOCIAL

Musica Luminis asbl
Rue de l’épargne 29
1000 Bruxelles, Belgique
N° de TVA : 0810.405.009
tomas@voxluminis.com
tél: +32(0)498126623

SIEGE ADMINISTRATIF

Musica Luminis asbl
Fond de Malonne 127
5020 Malonne, Belgique
N° de TVA : 0810.405.009
administration@voxluminis.com
tél: +32(0)81451048


INTERNATIONAL BOOKING

DIFFUSION GENERALE
Vox Luminis

contact: Tomas Bisschop
tomas@voxluminis.com

ESPAGNE
iMusica

contact: Enrique Rubio
erubio@e-imusica.com

AMERIQUE DU NORD
ASIE & OCEANIE
ALLEMAGNE, AUTRICHE, SUISSE

AUDITIONS

The registration for the auditions in June 2024 has finished.

Next auditions are scheduled for 23-24 September 2024 in Namur (BE).

If you would like to be informed when registration opens, please contact auditions@voxluminis.com.

copyright 2021 - created by M&n