Contact

Musica Luminis
Musica Luminis asbl
Fond de Malonne 129
B-5020 Malonne
Belgium
info@voxluminis.com

 

Booking

UK, IRELAND, GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, SCANDINAVIA, ICELAND, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, US & ASIA
Hazard Chase Limited
Lucy Rice
25 City Road
Cambridge
CB1 1DP, UK
+44 1223 706029
lucy.rice@hazardchase.co.uk
www.hazardchase.co.uk

 

USA
Alliance Artist Management
Rob Robbins, President
Alliance Artist Management
5030 Broadway, Suite 812
New York, NY 10034
+1 212 304 3538
info@allianceartistmanagement.com
www.allianceartistmanagement.com

Aaron Concert Artists
Jon Aaron
220 West 148th St. 4j
New York
NY 10039
USA
+1 212 665 0313
jon@aaronconcert.com
www.aaronconcert.com

 

FRANCE & BELGIUM
Musica Luminis
Musica Luminis asbl
Fond de Malonne 129
B-5020 Malonne
Belgium
booking@voxluminis.com

 

GERMANY & EASTERN EUROPE
Predanvoigt
Dacian Predan – director
Kurfürstendamm 157
D 10709 Berlin, Germany
+49 30 34 90 21 99
dacian.predan@predanvoigt.com
www.predanvoigt.com

 

SPAIN
imusica
Enrique Rubio
Téllez, 54. Planta 1º, of. 4A
28007 Madrid
Spain
+34 (0)9 1506 1531
erubio@e-imusica.com
www.e-imusica.com

 

ITALY
IMARTs
Isabella Bertoni
Via delle Mondine 6
41012 Carpi
Italy
+39 059 644688
+39 059 645163
isabella.bertoni@internationalmusic.it
www.internationalmusic.it